Photocollagecontest #13 | My entry

Photo Collage_20180619_203029658.jpg

swushes-steem-green.png

This is week 13 in the photocollagecontest from @marcovanhassel. This weeks theme is "summer". After living in Spain for fourteen months and almost ten months in Budapest, you would think I have so much to choose from in my photo albums lol. Unfortunately many pictures are bad quality or we are in it ourselves. And as you all know, I wish to stay anonymous on Steemit. So those were not options.

swushes-steem-green.png

Luckily our friend from Holland is here this week, so we will probably be hunting for nice picture material while we show her around in Budapest these days. My pictures contain the picture we made on the Malagueta beach in Malaga, our last days in Spain, the big wheel is also from Malaga. Of course you see a plate with tapas: carne en salsa which was a big feeling of summer in the period we lived there. SItting on a terrace having a cold drink with tapa.. Kind of miss that now. And you see a big beer too, some very nice pink flowers that remind me of the summer in Spain too. The picture with the flags hanging above the people is from a food truck festival that was held in front of our apartment in Spain, and food trucks are connected with good music, food and summer vibes.. In the middle you see the delicious milkshake, that's from Budapest ;)

swushes-steem-green.png

anouk1.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Sort:  

Nice collage with a good summer vibe. But thanks, now I want to have such a delicious milkshake too!

Lol oops.. It was a good one but actually only half a glass they had more air and whipped cream in the glass than the actual shake :(

It's a cool entry. Wish you all the best.

I like this collage @anouk.nox! It does "yell" summer to me :) Especially the cold beer haha

Thanks, yes thats why I put it in.. I dont drink beer myself but I know many people associate it with summer :-) especially when its icecold hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64