Small spiders are lively and cool

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

All night tonight

I had the opportunity to take my time to share the story about the spider that I met this afternoon

Starting from me go for a walk and rest at a place where we for breakfast for a moment and without knowing where
I came from the surprise with the arrival of a my favorite animal that is profit lab

image

image

image

Spiders, also called spiders, are a kind of book-made animal (arthropod) with two body segments, four pairs of legs, wingless, and have no chewing mouth.

All types of spiders are grouped into Araneae order; and together with scorpions, throat, mites-all eight-footed-included into the Arachnida class. The field of study on spiders is called arachnology.

That's my short story tonight hope you like it thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99