You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi

in #photocircle5 years ago

I preferred color. Man, the wonderful world of fungi. I wish i knew the name of the fungi you showcased here. Currently, i am talking a 16 mushroom blend. I am taking it as an elixir. The mushrooms are dried and powdered. I take them with cacao powder, macca powder, marshmallow root powder, coconut cream powder, add hot water and a bit of sweetner and coconut oil. Blend and enjoy. Tastes like hot chocolate. I am in the market for roasted powdered dandelion root. Add that to the mushroom and cacao and it tastes like a nutritious coffee substitute. Nature so amazing. Happy Easter!! 🌷🐣🌱

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback I think I prefer the color version as well, thats an interest mix you are taking, I don't need a coffee substitute I have never been a coffee or any form of hot drink person, nowadays I mostly just drink water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53