Singapore street dreaming.

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)
While visiting Singapore for a short time stay, I was wandering around Marina Bay till late night. I found people salling fried ice cream which can sounds very wired but true! I found a massive statue of a pigeon! Frankly I wandering wondering anymore instead of wandering :)

Later on I found the theatre which is a weird looking spiked building in front of which is a small pool if water. There was sitting this man, facing these giangantic buildings, lost in his thoughts as I was lost in mine.



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Canon G1X
F/4.5
1/60
400
Singapore.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69