Golden time: sighting the sun on fire touching down on the ocean.

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)
What a beautiful sunset viewed from this Rocky beach located on the New Zealand south island west coast. I remember enjoying this moment of warm colours wrapped in my coat because of the damned sand flies!

The moment was amazing and beautiful but these flies, man they were hell!
I guess you got nothing with sacrifices! Lucky for me the sunset does not last very long and I could immortalized the moment :)



click on the image to see it full screen

Specs:

Nikon D80
F/5.6
1/320
200
South Island west coast, New Zealand.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories,  I hope you enjoyed it.  Only Upvote if you think it is worth your vote and support, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

This is epic! Awesome shot dude! 👍👍👍

Hello @vinceboisgard,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Magical Hour".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 36th edition: "Magical Hour"

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Top 10 Contributors

» Photocircle The Hall of Fame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62