Sort:  

Thanks I love his work so its been fun tracking them down, now just to find the time to edit and share them

I hope your weekend is going well

Don't forget to tag me when you do JJ. I just have to remember to check my tag. I'm very slack with doing that.

I will try to remember but with age I am find my forgetfulness is getting stronger

Tell me about it!....... If you remember JJ! I have a diary and do add important events and reminders.......but I just have to remember to check it regularly! (lol)

I use my phone and reminders mostly, but also a notepad at work with a todo list which reminds me I need to do the same at home or things like this LOL

It sure beats tying pink ribbons onto my fingers JJ.They look pretty but I can't remember why I put them there. (lol)

😂 just picturing that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36