You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art in the city Eduardo Kobra murals Micheal Jackson

in #photocircle6 years ago

Awesome Art! I know I have expressed my admiration for Eduardo Kobraon's talent @tattoodjay and I was very pleased to see it here when I came in to check up on what was happening in your world this morning.

Who in their right mind would prefer a dull brick wall to this magnificent work? Many thanks for adding this to your inspired street art collection. (U & R )

Sort:  

Thanks so Much I do love this guys work and found three more of his pieces recently so more of his art will be coming in future posts, thanks for your kindness and support

Oooh that's good to hear JJ. I shall look forward to seeing more of his wonderful art. Are they situated far apart from each other?

Thanks I love his work so its been fun tracking them down, now just to find the time to edit and share them

I hope your weekend is going well

Don't forget to tag me when you do JJ. I just have to remember to check my tag. I'm very slack with doing that.

I will try to remember but with age I am find my forgetfulness is getting stronger

Tell me about it!....... If you remember JJ! I have a diary and do add important events and reminders.......but I just have to remember to check it regularly! (lol)

I use my phone and reminders mostly, but also a notepad at work with a todo list which reminds me I need to do the same at home or things like this LOL

It sure beats tying pink ribbons onto my fingers JJ.They look pretty but I can't remember why I put them there. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37