You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wing of the Occulus

in #photocircle5 years ago

Thanks, that would have been a nice place to work its a beautiful building, I generally only visit there over Winter with the lights and stuff at that time of year its so cool to walk around.
Thanks its always a cool feeling doing well in the engagement league, it is a pleasant surprise when I see myself up near or at the top of it ;)

Sort:  

Well, when i worked for Brookfield, it was for a part of the company that built new homes in Calgary. I actually worked out of a job shack and it had port-o-potties for washrooms!! Very unglamerous 😂 Haha I have not even been to NYC yet!

Cheers!!

Ohh OK I misunderstood, that work style doesn't sound as glamorous as the building in NY is lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67