Purple petunias and something else

in #photocircle6 years ago

Hello, my dearest friends! Good and purple petunias. This flower was first mentioned in 1793 by the French naturalist Jean Baptiste Lamarck.

Today known and Terry, and ampelnye, and cascade petunias, and they are all very beautiful and gentle.

But I will complete my photo collection of bright and flowering plants with beautiful fiery red petunias "fire red".

Some of its flowers have dried up, but in General the Bush looks very impressive against the backdrop of urban landscapes.

Will walk in nature, and you pay attention to how plants respond to changes in the environment.

DSC05103.JPG

DSC05104.JPG

Which of the photos did you like more?


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Lovely flowers

Wanna smell them

And I wonder how smell sweet

The smell was sweet and a little spicy, sometimes smelled of fruit or lavende, but it was very pleasant.

Thank you for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65