You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 78th edition: "Beautiful Nature"

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the Top 10! 🎉
Thank you very much @photocircle for featuring my
photo along with these other most awesome photos!
Made my day! Thank you 💕

My goodness @photovisions that aurora made the
snow purple! What a incredible photo!! I've got to
see purple snow before :-)

@edguci's pink lotus very lovely!
Sort:  

Hi @shasta, kindly correct the typo, it should be photocircle.


Other than that, I want to congratulate you again & thanks for participating & supporting other featured authors, cheers!

Opps thank you for letting me know!
I need to clean my glasses 👓 :-))
Thank you ❣

@shasta - thanks and I am happy You liked it. Aurora is out-of-this-world stuff and creates amazing views.

Thank you @shasta .. Your work in bluehour is brilliant..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17