Purple Blue Thinking Of You ☀

in #photocircle6 years ago

shasta2018nov5th47purpleblue4uio.jpg

Scary colors in the sky
Purple and blue fill the eyes
I don't do poems
I might have gnomes
Far and wide the sky does roam.

shasta2018nov5th47purpleblue13io.jpg

4U @whatisnew
From when we were talking
Come knocking and we'll go walking
The colors come, the colors go
We prefer no snow!

shasta2018nov5th47purpleblue14io.jpg

Negative views and shades of grey
make for different types of days.

shasta2018nov6th47purplebluek20io.gif

Ripple and kaleidoscope effects made
with photo editor Lunapic

shasta2018nov6th47purplebluek16io.gif

A circle 4U and you and you
Because circles make the world go round.

shasta2018nov5th47purpleblue1io.jpg

Clicking the photos makes them bigger
Click again zooms them in

shasta47p4.png

Photo Contests by @photocircle

#dailydigital by @trudeehunter

shasta47p5.png

Camera • Phone G7 Samsung

Location • Kenai Alaska

shasta47p7.png

Photos • Words • Small Bars
by me @shasta

November 6th 2018
6:06 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta2018july30th47photocircle7io.png

Sort:  

You have no idea how much this means to me my dear friend @shasta!!!
I say with watery eyes, and sighs of My, Oh, My's,
I will come knocking, our arms will be locking,
As we take long walks, with nature in our talks.
I will look high and low, for special rocks you don't know,
to add to your treasure, our friendship you can't measure.
When purple blues appear, I will feel you near,
Happily waiting for you to shout, high from the Alaska mount,
Have no fear, Moose Monday is here!

Much love and HUGS! @shasta!

Awe Thank you 💕 @whatisnew!!
Your words are so beautifully put and FELT! ❤
Truly I'm speechless my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71