I travelled to London Excel and I saw this amazing green water on a sunny day.

in #photocircle5 years ago

Truly this is the first picture I taken with the back camera of my Samsung A50. This place had green water that looked green for whatever reason.

It was very near the London Excel DLR station. I thought I would post it now during work by finding some minutes in my buy schedule.

Maybe there are green fungus underneath which is why it looks green. Either way,it might sound disgusting but from here it look nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78