Double exposure

in #photocircle5 years ago
I remember when I was kid (about 10 yrs old) I got my first analog camera, popular name in that time was "Idiot" because camera was simple, just put film, point and shoot. After many years when I started to play with photography father gave me his old KIEV analog camera. I remember I was so excited...my friend gave me as a present one film, and I started...went around and shut. Just imagine my surprise when I developed it and when I saw these photos :-)

She didn't know that she already use it so I got very interesting double exposured photos.

©All photos are mine. Copyright by @retromili

Since then I didn't try to play with double exposure, I don't know...sometimes I think that I will spoil something very good and interesting or I am impatient to develop film after I use it... Maybe it's time for new experiment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56