You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lines and Shadow - Balcony (Minimal Art Photography)

in #photocircle6 years ago

I went to your website. I love your work.
Your art photography appeals to me; it is strong.

The lines in my work blow me away. Now I find this same appeal in me for your work.

I am into abstract photography. My journey began last year.
I need to get something online. I have not posted any of my abstract work here.

Your new follower. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking out time to go through my website and my steem profile

Good to hear you like abstract photography <3

I love that art form as well and even more in acrylic and oil paintings.

Happy to follow you back.

Keep in touch.

Greetings all the way from India :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68