Colection Photography Macro #9 : Story Dragonfly

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ... how are you today ...


re meet me dipostingan photography today.
And on this occasion I will share some of the collections of Macro photography that I am filming today.
hopefully my friends love it, let's see with some pictures of Macro that I am filming today.

Macro Image

The top of the dragonfly

First Picture


The front of the dragonfly

The Second Picture



Third Picture


The top of the dragonfly

The Fourth Picture



The Fifth Picture



The Sixth Picture



The Seventh Picture


Part of the dragonfly

The Eighth Picture


The tail of the dragonfly

The Ninth Picture


The wings of dragonfly

The Tenth Picture

Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


That's some photos of my macro photography, this photo I took this morning around my house.
Little story about "Dragonflies"
Dragonflies are a kind of insect that we often encounter in certain places.
Like, park or around the house.
Just like butterflies and spiders, Dragonflies also experience metamorphosis in their lives.
The difference, dragonflies do not experience perfect metamorphosis.
Keep following me here for my next photography collection.
Thank you...
** Little tips from me for friends who want to take macro photography. **
first
Do not bathe, because our insects or animals will be very sensitive to smell, let alone wear perfume, unless we want to photograph flowers or the like.
second
Never confront the object we are going to photograph.
third
Time..
Why time, because knowing the time and object that we macro will greatly determine the good results.
I think it's a good time ..
** if morning **
At sunrise
** If noon **
Between 12 and 13 hours when the sun is right over our heads.
** if late afternoon **
At sunset.
But when taking pictures at this hour, we are asked to wear extra light, because the natural state of this clock a little darker, of course we are less light.
Here's what I can share with my macro photography friends today, I hope my friends love it.
And all the above pictures I took using my phone camera + macro lens.
Keep following me to see my next macro photography collection.
Greetings from me @rachmaddarmawan


GaleryPhotography
Categorimacrophotography
Taken withXiomi mi5 smartphone
LensLensbong
LocationAceh
EditSnapseed
Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T16:42:42
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1891.83/3200.00
Total Photos: 141
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

👍👍👍👍


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in the 'Today's Lucky Photos' showcase alongside numerous other photographers. Tag your posts with "yourluckyphotos" for a better chance of being featured.


This a great and also perfect series of macro photography, and som useful explanation. Tenks for sharing and keep going with the photography.

thanks apresiasinya @carolinaelly, hope to always share photography with friends here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachmad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice macro photos and useful explanations for all of us @rachmaddarmawan

Terima kasih brother @suhardi apresiasinya ,senang bisa berbagi dan diterima disini

OHH Nice Pict!! The Colors!! Beautiful!! I like it!

please look at this:

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@betzy/macro-photography

thanks apresiasinya @betzy, hope to always share photography with friends here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32