Winter is coming

in #photocircle6 years ago

The moon tries to hide between the clouds and to my view it looks like a white walker`s face...anyway, definitely Winter is coming.


DSC_2669.jpg

#astrophotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it.


Categorymoonphotography
Settings 120mm f/7 1/160 / ISO-100
CameraNikon D750
LensNikkor 24-120mm f/4G
LocationBucharest - Romania
Sort:  

Wow, what wonderful colours! I can understand wolves howling at the sight of such a gorgeous moon :)

Sorry, I see the moon and clouds only ;) ... all with a blueish touch which somehow looks quite good.

You will see it...give it time :))

I see what @jayna seems to see, but it doesn't affect me like her ... maybe because I do not care for muscular men? :)))

Wow, that is a very nice picture of the moon. I bet everyone would see something different in the cloud patterns. For some reason I see a giant muscular shirtless guy’s torso, and the moon is tucked into his armpit. 😊

Hahahaha @jayna, now that you mention it I see the shirtless guy too !

Okay, it’s not just me! Once I saw that, I couldn’t unsee it. Ha ha.

I see a skull and moon as one of its eyes...well, filling the hole where the eye was supposed to be.
And then I read @jayna's comment... The shirtless muscular guy's armpit cannot be unseen. 😂

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 20 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99