Appreciate your photos and you will see results.

in #photocircle6 years ago

Taking macro photos can sometimes be really challenging but your effort in taking them reflects on result that is really satisfying. Macro is not only based on taking photos of really small insects, there is a lot of thing that you can call macro photo. When taking macro photos you really need to be close to subject, sometimes you don't need to when you have some expensive lens that have capability of focusing really close at focal length of about 200mm.
IMG_2029.jpg

To be honest, I really appreciate photo that was taken with some old equipment and really cheap because you put your heart and soul to this photo, you didn't just took some expensive lens and just took snap and that is it. I know that it takes time but I much more appreciate that then something else.

IMG_1405.jpg

One more thing that I wanted to say, I'm really happy when I see feedback from someone about my photos, doesn't matter if you like it or not. To me, photography will be always continuous learning process that will be never learned fully. It's like life, you are learning new thing whole life.

IMG_0217.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and have a nice Monday! :)

Sort:  

Well I agree with taking photos with old equipment. It takes a lot more effort! Love your photography Miroslav. I really like how you use the light.

I'm really glad that you liked it. I love when effort really pays off, that is the best feeling.

Tell me about it. I've been told I squeeze out all the pixels I can from my camera haha

It's always nice to start the day with your beautiful art! Amazing quality. Pure bliss!

Thank you very much for your kind words. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87