Photo of the day - my place.

in #photocircle6 years ago

The place which I belong to...

IMG_0304.jpg

Yes... this is my place.
The majestic mountain is just a few kilometers away from the city, where I was born, where I was raised and where I live now. You can enjoy hiking on a hilly slopes, or just take a narrow forest path. The diversity here is complete. Life in the countryside is a lot peaceful and I cannot imagine to live somewhere else. Yes, the charm of the big city is very different, but I can always go in the "concrete jungle" for a couple of days. Just I cannot go away from this wealth of my place's nature. I love to go in the mountains at least once in the month and today I will go into the peacefulness again. A weekend in the village. See you and have a nice weekend!


Don't forget to regularly check the other photos in the contests - @photocontests hosted by @juliank and @photocircle by my fellow @funtraveller . They both pick and represent great photos, which are rewarded in their regular posts.

Sort:  

Awesome photography and beautiful nature thanks dear for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38