I'm back, I'm back. Japan trip #2018 is over. A lot of memories, great friends, top locations. More posts to come.

in #photocircle6 years ago

Hello, hello, dear steemit friends! I'm back from Japan. I arrived on Sofia airport less than 12 hours ago and I am still trying to get used to the new old atmosphere of Bulgaria. A lot happened during the last 3 weeks. I'm glad, that I managed to meet some old friends. Met a lot of new people. During the 3 day stay in Tokyo, I visited the top locations, walked about 60 kilometers (about 30 were only in one of the days).

The first one

IMG_E9495.JPG
Fukuoka tower

Maybe the least tall of all, but still great looking. Some videos are coming.

The second one

IMG_3332.JPG
Tokyo Metropolitan Government building

One of the top locations in the center of Tokyo, where you can explore the extraordinary scenery of Tokyo. The best part is, that the observation decks are admission free, so you can enjoy the views without worrying about the money.

The third one

IMG_3535.JPG
Tokyo Tower
I have not got up to the observation deck, because we were next to the Tokyo Tower about 2 o'clock after midnignt. Anyway, it was a great experience walking by Tokyo Tower and seeing all its glory during the night. Glamorous construction and it was one of the highest buildings in Asia when it was constructed.

The fourth one

IMG_3592.JPG
Tokyo SKYTREE

Best of the best! Views.. Breathtaking! Absolutely the best place to visit during my stay in Japan. I was lucky to see one cloud-clear day, so the chance was one in a lifetime maybe. The best experience for sure! The tinimg was beautiful as well. Sunset and night coming. There was nothing else to want.

IMG_3609.JPG

This is just a tiny bit from all the places, that I managed to visit in Japan.
More photos, more posts to come. Video footage to be included as well. Stay tuned, fellows, and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84