You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 77th edition: "Macro World"

in #photocircle6 years ago

@photocircle I love what you do, but you got up your game. How can you announce the winner, if clearly, someone is using photos,that you don t know the real author.
So, if you what that real photographers use your tag, time to time check for proof of work.
https://steemit.com/photography/@kenzoo/photography-macroshot-44-or-or-wasp-d287e5e66218b

Sort:  

@marjanko, Good work on finding that. Are you the one who submitted him to steemcleaner?

The last thing we want to do is support a someone that steals others work. @photocircle has used google reverse search and tineye for a long time. I think since the beginning, but those images do not show results from the reverse searches. That's is probably why he is getting images from instagram because it will not show up in a reverse search on google.

Thank you. Yes, I think I did...I know a lot of macrophotograpers and a lot of their work.
I love the @photocircle ,that is way I will help you with macrophotography. I search and look a lot of macros for inspiracion, so it would be no problem for me.P

Thanks a lot @marjanko for the notice & also for the intiative to help, it does only show your concern for the project and the steemit platform.

For shure🔥🤘
Steem on 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81