📷Photography - By the garden II

in #photocircle6 years ago

Last post dedicated to the "António Borges" botanical garden in which the attention goes to its hidden passages!


#1
4.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

#2
5.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

#3
6.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Category#photography
LocationSão Miguel Island - António Borges Garden - Azores

Sort:  

Nice photos, Marco! :-D

thanks...for appreciate it @trincowski :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52