Sort:  

I was the same other than that one night, alcohol was always enough for me and I stuck with beer I would get bloated and stop drinking before I got to drunk LOL

... and this was not your fault that one night 😁
I drank only beer to, although I loved whisky sometimes, but whisky made me acting and speaking stupid, so I stopped drinking it, and now I don't even drink beer anymore 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont drink anymore either, mainly because of the blood thinners, I was never a big Whiskey person, I used to like Vodka and orange or even better vodka and grapefruit, but my problem is what ever i am drinking whether water or booze I drink fast, so spirits and me weren't a good mix lOL

I understand. I had no reason to stop, just decided to not drink alcohol for a while ... now for 2 years 😁
I had a time when I drank wine instead of beer, but I drank the same speed and amount like I drank beer. So I had to change back to beer 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

another thing In common our speed drinking lOL, Luckily I had cut back a lot on the beers I had so giving it up wasnt a big deal to be honest

Yes, but you liked Vodka and I prefered Whisky ... although I think I drank anything I could get when I was young ;)

Ohh yes when I was young anything would do, I did have the odd Whiskey, but Vodka was my favorite spirit

That's long ago, and long forgotten ... there were some nights which I have had forgotten right the next day, and some nights I wanted to forget but couldn't ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35