You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 'birdeye speedwell' wild flower...🌼

in #photocircle5 years ago

I can see these nice little flowers here too, but I must admit, that I haven't photographed them yet. Maybe I should take my macro lens on my next walk.
Thanks for sharing, @barber78 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have long planned to upgrade my photo equipment, but until now I have a relatively cheap camera that has never disappointed me. It is not intended for macro photography and you sometimes notice that. I have found that a solid smartphone also produces very attractive results. I hope you will take some photos with the macro lens. I would like to compare it :-) nice to hear from you!

Good evening @barber78 - as promised, I have photographed this little blue flower 😉

OK, I'll do it and show / tell you then.

Lately I have photographed a wet spiderweb with my telephoto lens. It came out nice, but you could hardly see the water drops. For such small objects a macro lens is much better - to show the little details.

I have seen many smartpone photos, which were great, and they get better and better, but I do not think phones will replace real cameras so soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33