You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Weekly Stats update for 23th August 2018

I may be totally wrong here but, I think it is a revolving competition. All posts have the relevant tag whenever posted. If the tag #pc-architecture (to take your example) was posted on August 27 then it would be included in that week's competition. If it were posted on the 28th August it would be entered into the next weeks' competition.
I hope I am not getting mixed up with the rules of another competition. Not as I have been able to do any competitions over the last couple of weeks.

Sort:  

Thanks @honey-cup-waters. It would be nice to get that clarified.

The way you describe it is how @photocontests works but I've not been able to get it confirmed that it is the same in this case. 😁

What @honeycup-waters said is correct 😊 each post/tag is valid for 2 weeks.

Excellent. Thank you very much for clarifying @photocircle 😊

Wow, me right about something. Thats a first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60