You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seascape photography featuring Changi Village's sunset

in #photocircle6 years ago

Love the photo but I also love the way you have analysed it and broken down the elements of it. It gives a good perspective of why you like the photo and what you were trying to achieve. You’ve inspired me to do the same in some of my future posts. Keep up the great work :)

Sort:  

I do this all the time, I critique my photography and try to learn the assets and flaws of it. Of course, I also welcome the critique of others, especially the constructive ones. Thanks a lot for liking it.
Looking forward to your post :) By the way, congrats on the Curie vote!

It would be one of the best ways to learn by far! And thank you, it was a very unexpected surprise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68