You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You never know what you will see in NYC

in #photocircle5 years ago

Now that is something you don't see every day! lol. I wonder what company was doing the photo shoot. It sounds like an odd "prop" for a city fashion company, but who knows?

It reminds me of the time I was in a small town and there was a random guy with a hawk on his arm.

Sort:  

For sure I had to blink whenI first saw it I thought i was seeing things that weren’t there, I think they said it was aa brand Eros or something like that but I am not 100% sure, it did seem a strange prop to me as well, but maybe they have a country style of clothes who knows

That would be a sight to see the hawk on a guys shoulder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61