You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intrepid Sea Air and Space Museum

in #photocircle5 years ago

Very nice! I somehow lost all of my photos that I took from The Intrepid. I guess they might be on a drive somewhere at home, but they definitely aren't with my other NY pictures... That is awesome that they want to make a puzzle from one of your pictures! My dad had someone want to make a clock from one of his once.

Sort:  

I have all my photos on backup drives back to 2007 I think, but cant find my photos before then, I must go through my boxes in the attic I am sure some of them are in a box somewhere.

I have to admit the thought of one of my photos being on this gift is a nice feeling :)

My trips to New York were quite frankly a lifetime ago. I still remember them fondly, but they were before I met my wife and don't hold quite as much value to me as they did back then. I am guessing that is why the pictures got lost to the shuffle.

Could well be When I was doing most of my travelling was when I didnt have a camera, I wish I saw so many interesting things both good and bad in those days, but such is life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64