You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take a seat

in #photocircle5 years ago

Beautiful photographs. The blue domination in the first is just striking. That said, I'd rather buy street food and eat standing up than sit in a sidewalk.

I don't mind eating outside if the setting is just perfect. A shaded terrace out back, maybe. There's a place in Havasu that has a series of terraces over looking the river (but above and away from the mass on the walkways) that is not a bad place for a sandwich and iced tea. But like the majority here, I prefer a quiet table inside in almost all cases.

Thanks for a great look at NYC. Always appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks, and I am the same way the place in Havasu sounds like a spot I would like for sure, an for the most part we prefer to eat indoors
Always appreciate your visits and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72