You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photocircle Hall of Fame footers for grab!

in #photocircle6 years ago

I do appreciate the photo support that you provide to steemit. I have been a fan of nice photography for awhile on steemit, and do enjoy viewing the images that people share. I also on occasion share photos, and have been known to participate in some of the contest available.

If you have not been totally flooded with request, I would like one with my name on the left, and then in support of photocircle on the right, or something similar to that, so that I can show my support when I do my photo post, or when I just do a random post on occasion. If you could have it by sunday, if possible, I do have my weekly post I would like to feature it in for the new users.

Sort:  

PC-@bashadow.png

Dear @bashadow, apologies for the delay of banner. Thanks for your support :)

Thank you. It looks really good. I do like how clean the banner looks.

Beautiful banners, totally agree @bashadow! Very clean look!
Really sweet banners @photocircle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57