The 'Arenaria' wild flower...🌼

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

A beautiful small flowering plant in the current green landscape is the 'Arenaria'.

This plant grows to a modest height of 5 cm (2 inches) and the flower itself reaches a diameter of 5-7 mm (0.2 - 0.3 inches). Hidden among the larger, more dominant flowers, they were hard to find, but once they appeared, it was a feast for the eyes. :-)

DSC00779.JPG

DSC00775.JPG

DSC00798.JPG

DSC00797.JPG

DSC00786.JPG

DSC00789.JPG

DSC00793.JPG

DSC00795.JPG

Camera device details ;

Sony - DSC-W830 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera

If you like my pictures, don't hesitate to like and subscribe!

( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it :-)

The butterfly is a flying flower, the flower a tethered butterfly.” – Ecouchard Le Brun
“Flowers don’t worry about how they’re going to bloom. They just open up and turn toward the light and that makes them beautiful

That's a nice quote! :-) Flowers are some kind of sign to me that life is not accidental.

Amazing capture of the yellow flower! I like how you give a little description of it. How did you get so much exposure with your posts? I'm trying to share my photographers with the community and I'm just wondering how I should do so. Any advice or help would be much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :-) You could use a service like minnowbooster or tipu. There are a lot of projects . A little research will bring results!

No worries @barber! What kind of services are you referring to?

You can use services like minnowbooster.net or https://smartsteem.com. On their websites there's a good explaination of how it works. a personal favorite of mine is tipu(https://tipu.online/) . A list of services you can find on https://steembottracker.com/. I suggest you download the app (if you haven't allready)' steemplus'(https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steemplus/mjbkjgcplmaneajhcbegoffkedeankaj) as it will give you lots of options to explore the activity on the steem network.

Thank you for the response. I'll have a look at these services within the next couple of days and I'll get back to you. Also, thanks for the support on my recent blog post, I really appreciate it.

you're very welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93