Feathered Friday ~ California Sunsets #148

in #photocircle5 years ago

“Won't you fly high, Free Bird..."
~ Allen Collins, Ronnie Van Zant ~

Here is my entry for #featheredfriday
hosted by @melinda010100.

Just a lone California Gull
heading home for the evening

Photos taken on August 26, 2019
from Ocean Park, Santa Monica

FFAug26.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Please check out my previous Feathered Friday Post

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Very very good!

Thank you meng!

Flying to the sun! So lovely. Thanks for posting to #featheredfriday!

Thank you for hosting :)

This is probably the epitome of all things beautiful. To be flying above the Earth, Wind Beneath Your Wings. How can it get any better than that, as I fly off into the sunset. The most Glorious of sunsets.

Le sigh

An absolutely breathtaking Moment In Time. I must take this home with me.

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

I was surprised on how sharp it turned out! Thank you so much!!!

Amazing capture armentor! You and your seagulls!

I get lucky once an awhile... especially with Seagulls!

You get lucky many times, just not with the other birdies :)

Tell me about it! My timing is always off when it come to the birdies!

Trolls

Minnow trolls.. vote this

Keep wasting your vote

🎁 Hi @armentor! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you!

Congrats Armentor!

Whata gorgeous shot so beautiful

Thanks man!

Most welcome

What a wonderful moment! Beautiful sunset looking just like a dream comes true!
The earth is so very beautiful! People ought to love and cherish her more!

Thank you much... mother nature does most of the work!

You are at the right place, at the right time!
Have a wonderful weekend.

Geat photography my dear friend

Thank you my friend!

Wow that made my day so amazing what a great shot you have captured :D

Thank you !!

Wow. This look great. I admire this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46