California Sunsets #99 ~ Sailing Away

in #photocircle6 years ago

“Life is like sailing. You can use any wind to go in any direction.”
~ Robert Brault ~

Calm waters, gentle waves and sailing takes me
away to where I’ve always heard it could be…

Click image to view full size.

Photos from Ocean Park, Santa Monica on February 26, 2019.

Feb26a.jpg

Feb26b.jpg

Location Santa Monica

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

I see you're changing it up a bit.. no seagulls!!! The sunlight throw the waves is awesome meng! You should of photo-shopped in cannon blasts from the 2 boats ;O)

I have to sometimes. Yes catching those light beams are really cool. I have some other shots as well I'll show you and check out on IG. See you at the Habs game tomorrow!

I'll be there tonight. Looking forward to see the Habs beat the Kings. I'll check out the pictures then! It has been a terrible season for the Kings... at least we wont have to spend $ on playoff tix ;)

That is a very beautiful seascape shot @armentor, I love that cloud formation too.

Thank you @cryptopie! It was a cool variation on the clouds.

Wow I sure wish I was out there sailing today...

I can only imagine given how calm your winter has been (;

Wonderful photos @armentor, the formation of clouds, the movement of the waves united to a radiant sun makes see the magical landscape. Congratulations.

Thank you for your comments :)

Nice view photographs. And love the quote

Thanks man!

Sailing away in style great sunset shots to explore :D

Yap! Thank you.

Very beautiful @armentor.... Its eye stunning view... Really beautiful..

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.1 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Congrats armentor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72