The language of photography

in #photocircle5 years ago

If I were a poet, I would write about the beauty of nature ... unfortunately I'm not a poet, so I photograph and let the pictures speak for themselves..

IMG_3159.JPG
©@akinome

20180501_220427.jpg
©@akinome

eyeemfiltered1552856725911.jpg
©@akinome

eyeemfiltered1552892457587.jpg
©@akinome

I also post on:
eyeem: https://www.eyeem.com/u/akinome
GettyImages: https://tinyurl.com/y989kyw8

Sort:  

Beautiful...every one a poem!

Thank you very much kunschj!

I'm not an poet either + bad in writing English. 😂 great pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Such gorgeous shots you do not need a poem they are natural poems on there own

Thanks a lot tattoodjay!

Most welcome 😎👍😎

Very beautiful plants and flowers in bright colors! I especially like the flowers in the last photo. Great shot! ;)

Thank you! I discovered these flowers during a walk and was very happy about this first sign of spring.

You're welcome! That's great! ;)

Beautiful piece of macro photography,you did excellent click with your camera.

Thank you very much!

They speak a lot brother. Awesome collection 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!

This post is supported by $0.11 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97