You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People II - Good vs. Bad

in #photocircle6 years ago

You are talking about several topics in here that are so true. I've always thought that there are no good or bad people, just good and bad actions. Sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do but that doesn't determine if you're good or evil. As you said we are here to evolve and diversity helps you with that! I liked this writing a lot and your shots are just amazing! Especially that b&w pic! :D

Greetings!

Sort:  

Hey thanks! :) believe me, I wrote those paragraphs head down, not looking at the screen, 30 minutes, no speaking, only smoking. Like being in a trance you know? :)) I needed a text to go along with the photos and I thought that “my people” are neither beautifull, nor ugly. No distinguishing signs. So why not talk about the fabric, not its flaws :) thanks again for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46