You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wing of the Occulus

in #photocircle5 years ago

humanizesteem... how cool!

I always felt we/I sometimes rush through posts and life trying to get as much done... I am guilty of that! And I hate it! I love lingering and browsing, which somehow modern life does not encourage... Which is why I always felt people don't read posts, my posts, much... But sometimes I don't really blame them. Anyway, just an observation...

And these... I love how the "wing" pokes out in between modern day buildings and structures, seemingly calling to your attention, "Heyyy, come look at me!" :)

Sort:  

Yes I think we all get caught with the lack of time and do not read as many posts as we would love to, part of the trouble is there are so many posts we want to read on here, I am lucky in that I am a speed reader but still I cannot keep up with them all
I love your take on the wing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64