Sort:  

Thank you my friend and you have a great weekend also :)

I will do my best today is looking like a rainy day so will do indoor things and cleaning and such,
Sunday I have a charity Bowling event to shoot which I have done most years for about 6 years now and looking forward to doing that even though the lighting is always a challenge

Well i hope it all when well with the charity bowling event meanwhile i was at the bar doing arm curls with bottles of beers...hehe :)

that used to be my favorite form of Exercise, I am just off now to do the shoot, well in about 20 Minutes

Haha..i will have have a couple beers for you enjoy the shoot my friend :)

Thanks I just got back from it the lanes have been taken over by another group and it was so dark in there hope I can make some shots worth keeping and sending to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37