You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers refraction in a raindrop

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

Now that is a very good pic!

Did you purposely do that or was it a happy accident? Never mind you don't have to answer that! HaHa! I'll just assume since the are multiples that it was planned :-)

Either way that is simply awesome. One of my favorites in the last several weeks!

Sort:  

The photos were not taken in the same day. I take such picture when I'm lucky enough to find such drops. I could say it's a long-term plan!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that makes it even more impressive!! Good work!

Thank you,

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem. Well deserved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83