You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochromes Monday - Winners of the last week

Thank very much, @hangin! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it. So did I! :-) The next three days' challenges are still open, Friday has been closed last week, but I didn't want to quit without a correct closing.
Regarding the future, one never knows. I would like to run it as independently as possible. I have a few ideas in my mind, we will see! Thx for joining, I love your shots! Do not unfollow me, I won't spam, I'll post only when I restart the challenges.

Sort:  

Thank you @photochallenge for your feedback i really hope you find a way back and if not possible well thank you for your time here it has been entertaining and good luck with it all i will not unfollow you i will keep a look out for your return hopefully...Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61