Black&White photo contest: My childhood photos...I was cute, isn't it?😁steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photochallenge7 years ago

IMG_20170917_144423.jpg

Sorry for the quality of the photo, I made them from my children's album.

IMG_20170917_144048.jpg

Can you believe it, it's little me😁. Time flies so fast...omg..

IMG_20170917_143314.jpg

All these photos are made by my dad. When I was born, he bought a Zenith camera to capture the happy moments of my childhood.

IMG_20170917_144327.jpg

I love to watch these photos and i'm very thankful to my dad for theses priceless memories!

IMG_20170917_144133.jpg

It's impossible to remember every moment and for this purpose people were created photos.

I believe that everyone has his own album like this.

Keep it safe for your children and grandchildren, because it will be interesting for them to look at you in your childhood) 🤗🤗🤗😆😆

Dear Steemians, do you still have your children's album?

I would like to propose you a new photo contest : My brightest moments of childhood!

I would be glade too see your photos))

Sort:  

Ahahaa thanks a lot dear)

Very cute...as sweet as now..upvote

Many many thanks @germanlifestyle ! 😘

Your child is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us

It's not my child LOOOL 😂😂😂😂 It's ME)))

Just like a cherub 😁

Just realized now, after 28 years of being in this world that I don't have pictures with me laughing or even smiling from when I was a baby.
I even called my mom this morning and she confirmed.

I did laugh and smile, but when I knew someone was taking a picture of me, I would either look like I want to murder everybody or I would start to cry 😁

Ahahaaaa you were a very funny kid 😂😂😂

Really adorable! Of course I have such photos too, but I don't think the moments were bright enough for me to want to share them 🐡

I bet you have some good photos)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48