Monday's Photo Challenges

in #photochallenge6 years ago

I was planning to prepare a nice long interesting post for you. Unfortunately, internet connection at my current place is soo bad I barely manage to upload one or two clicks.

I'm collecting the materials and later I'll show much more. I don't want to spend three hours for posting and replying to the comments. Also looking for the free and good connection in city restaurants it's not my style.

Today is Monday and we have a couple of interesting contests on steemit. I'll combine three in one.

Like in the superstores, even better. Good deal; pay one get three. You know what I mean?

20180414_131202.jpg

20180414_120946.jpg

20180414_123412.jpg

20180414_121033.jpg

20180414_125228.jpg

Red, food, and animals. Like I told you.

All three for the steemit's photo challenges and contests. I'm sure you know my camera.

Be patient, my friends.

Sort:  

Those eyes looks scary... nwy, nice photography.

looks like its a meaty monday, red meat to be exact

nice meat. felling hungry also nice photography.

Great food shots but man those eyes are creepy!

They are! Wondering what they are?!

oh no! It's creative but a bit scary!

The pictures look very beautiful, I think you have taken a lot of good quality cube or have used that which are very cute and attractive, with the challenge you have made the challenge that makes your content more interesting. I think you are an awesome photographer.

Beautiful photochallenging post......photography also excellent............
Now your internet connoction ok?thanks for sharing another food photo contest related post....... Upvote done @oldtimer

Jamons look delicious @oldtimer, as a meat lover this is the greatest treat. In which country were this photos taken. I love visiting countries for their national food. Love Spain for their superb jamon serrano. Mmmm delicious

Pay one and get three.
I don't understand the meaning .
Plz explain me in details @oldtimer

three challenges.Animal, red color and food.

Good post

Beautiful post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32