Homstead on the Plateau - Thursday Photo Challenge - Structures

in #photochallenge5 years ago

Taken on US HWY 197 between Maupin and Tygh Valley on my way to The Dalles, OR Easter day. Must have been a hard life, but a beautiful view. :)

Click image for larger view

Click image for larger view

Photos taken by me with a Nikon D3300 and CPL filter with some Lightroom post processing.

Thanks for looking and enjoy your day!

image.png

Sort:  

Wow, I so want to explore that part of Oregon. Did you have a nice holiday?

Yes, it was good thank you. My girlfriend went to her grandson's birthday party and I visited with my adult twin kids. We took the long way but a lot less traffic and much grander views. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59