Plants and Animals Photochallenge Entry

in #photochallenge5 years ago

My submission for #photochallenge - Plants and Animals is this photo of the insect on the weed.

image

I have to make a confession that I have poor eyesight and all I could see at first was some bug. I thought it was some kind of a fly. And here comes the helpful zoom of the camera phone. The incredible macro world reveils amazing creatures and makes me think how little I know about them. Needless to see that recently I would not think to get close to any bug and I did not like them. The curiosity now preveils and I am using any opportunity to capture the details either of a flower, bud or bug.

Thank you @photochallenge for the contest!


Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks! It must be right answer!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Beautiful! I don't know the name of these insects but I like them. They look like tiny aliens. 🙂

Thank you Roxy, they all look like alliens to me. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42