Photochallenge - Plants and Animals

in #photochallenge5 years ago

I am not a cat, I am flower.

image

Furry, like any other cat is curious by nature. Any new plant will be closely observed, sniffed and inspected.
While she was busy with this very important task I could snap as many photos as I liked. :-)

Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Hello to Furry! I like the red leaf curling in front of her forehead. Good colors in the photo and a sweet subject.

Hello, hello 😀 Thanks for viewing.
I am glad you like it.

I always wonder about this plant - what is leaf and what is flower :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too. :-)
Although it the middle there is something else

image

Hahaha. so cute..as if this furry is so shy for the camera...love it!

Aww, she is no shy at all.
But here she is pretending to be invisible:-)

I love this photo Neli! Furry is so cute! Looks like she is playing hide-n-seek..lol!

Thank you Dee. 😀
Hahaha, she loves that game. Also - Last touch. LOL

You're very welcome!! Lol! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68