NEW PHOTO CHALLENGE - #DAILY-OCEANPIC

in #photochallenge6 years ago

Here is a new challenge for the photographic community.

I am going to try and put on a photo of the ocean every day. I am challenging you to do the same.

20180305_154652_1.jpg

It was overcast today when I went to the beach with hubby. But I managed to take a lot of photographs. I was just quickly looking through them and I loved the one above.

If you put up a picture of the ocean, you can upvote this post, use the tag #daily-oceanpic and put your link in my comments for me to go upvote your ocean picture.

Thank you for reading and looking.

Sort:  

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time

Thank you. Have a great day!

Beautiful! Im a lover of the water, especially the ocean! I love that you caught the wave like that. Great shot!

I am in love with the ocean. I can never get enough to look at, swim, take a walk along the beach. If you have any ocean photos join in on the fun!

Incredible photo!

I really appreciate your comment! Have a great day!

That is a beautiful shot! I have not seen the ocean in person for years. I love to be barefoot in the sand so long as its not too hot. :)

You should come visit me @debralee. It is very cheap for people of the USA to visit South Africa, as you get 11 Rand (our currency) for 1USD. Here are so many beaches here, you can visit another beach every day!

Just about a month ago the sand was so hot we were running to the water and back to our towels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55