CATURDAY

in #photochallenge7 years ago

On a warm day, Kallie likes to lie down between the plants. ignoring us when we call him, till he decides to come in.

IMG-20131101-00023.jpg

I took this photo in Munster, Hibiscus Coast, South Africa with my SamsungJ1.

Thanks for looking, enjoy the weekend!

Elizeklein.jpg
@hope777

Sort:  

The oldest cat to give birth was Kitty who, at the age of 30, gave birth to two kittens. During her life, she gave birth to 218 kittens.

My God, give birth to 218 kittens?

A cats field of vision is about 185 degrees.

Well, it would be a shame to let a nice sunny spot go to waste = )

Thank you for commenting.

Hi hope777 a cat with an attitude. I like. Bye the way thanks for sending me @greatness96 but I have stopped doing custom designs. As I explained to him I'd rather spend my time doing designs that everyone can use.

Hi, ok its fine then. Maybe consider then to make a general one for the Christian community. Saying God bless. I will promote it on the christian-trail.

Hi hope777 I am keeping my emoji's as neutral as possible, therefore no religious emoji's. I respect all people and their religious choices and don't want to unintentionally offend anyone. I hope you understand.
Rose Pink H150R.jpg

he with a character :))))

Thank you for commenting.

Kallie is such a cute kitty!

Ah Kallie is so cute, adorable. Post some more pics of Kallie.

Hi @sarahrowling, thank you for commenting. I will definitely put up more pics of Kallie on Saturdays with the "caterday" tag.

Thank you so much (I am looking forward for Kallie's cute pics.)

I will wait.

I don't blame him! He looks comfy ;)


He always makes sure he is comfy. Thank you for commenting!

My pleasure. He's a pretty cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75