Sparkle in the Sun

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)


Sparkle in the Sun


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!




Dancing in the Rain,
Sparkle like the Sun,
Be like the Wind,
A new Beginning has BEGAN



I took this photo years ago in Volendam when I was there to get a breath of fresh air by the sea. The early sunrise was one filled with fog and mystery. And a sunrise to dream away ...

CategoryTuesday Scapes Photo Challenge
SettingsISO 200, f5.6, s 1/250
CameraOlympus E3
Lens40-150mm f/4-5.6
LocationVolendam, The Netherlands

Sort:  

Did you cross-posted this or you knew that @photochallenge is here?
;-)

I always make my posts on steemit, and then copy them to whaleshares ... lol. So the post is first on steemit ... and now it's on whaleshares too. And yes, I remembered something that @photochallenge is here ...

That was funny that I hardly clicked on the post button for the first contest day when I saw the notification for using the tag. Lol
By the way, you missed the #tuesdayphotochallenge tag. I filter the entries with the daily tags. I won't see your post when I will be selecting the winners!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75