On the road ...


If you don't know where you're going ... Every road will get you nowhere


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!




This is my entry for the Saturday Photochallenge hosted by @photochallenge / @gabeboy.

I took this photo when I was traveling with Rowan for an appointment for him. I was in the car with Rowan and when we drove through this tunnel I suddenly saw this somewhat surreal atmosphere. I opened the window and took a blind guess by taking this picture without looking ... The result surprised me and after some editing I even thought it was a picture that fascinated me.

I hope the photo can fascinate you too.



CategorySaturday Photo Challenge
SettingsISO 400, f11, s 1/30
CameraNIKON D300s
Lens18 - 55 f3.5 - f5.6
LocationNorth Holland, The Netherlands

Sort:  

Wow! This photograph is truly astounding, @hetty-rowan!

Great picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50