You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochallenge Entry - Animals and Plants - Wet Dandelion

in #photochallenge5 years ago

This is actually such a stunning capture, Neli! I can't believe that you photograph this as you were running by! Every single drop I can almost touch, right through the screen. It is a perfect dandelion and you captured such fine details on it.

Although rain is never fun when you are trying to get to work, I think that it is the rain that made this the spectacular shocked that it is!

Well done!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much Denise, I am so glad you like it. Before I would not think of stopping to photograph anything while raining. Now the curiosity prevails. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65