SCAPE - Endless sunflowers

in #photochallenge5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the 'SCAPE' #photochallenge and #tuesdayphotochallenge contest initiated by @photochallenge.

g2v2ekpcgm.jpg

The lack of a horizon is a normal phenomenon in the Ukrainian steppes. It seems that there is no end to them.

This field of sunflowers looked gorgeous against the evening sky. Sunflowers prepared for bed.

Very soon, they will become a night cradle for many insects who did not have time to return home.

I took this picture last summer from my car window.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hey my friend @barski, I love sunflower fields, but I have never photographed one before. Thanks for reminding me !tip :)

I to love sunflower fields and I love this perspective they seem to go on forever

🎁 Hi @barski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Easter Fire 2019 - Small But Hot 😁 Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50