Plants/Animals - Hello to all!

in #photochallenge5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the 'Plants/Animals' #photochallenge and #wednesdayphotochallenge contest initiated by @photochallenge.

e1cth41q5f.jpg

This is one of my favorite photos that I took at the zoo of Rivne. I took a series of shots, one of them I want to present to you today.

It is difficult for me to describe the delight of my children when they saw a little kangaroo in his mom's bag. This delight can be compared with the Victoria Falls, it was very long.

I wanted to take pictures from as close as possible. I had to lie down on the ground. At the bottom of the fence, in the grid, there was a small hole, I was able to push the lens of my camera there.

We had to spend a lot of time near this aviary, at one point, the kangaroo came close and I could take a few shots.

Hello to all!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29